After your free month, you will be billed on the same day as you originally subscribed. For example, if you subscribed on October 14, then we will charge on the 14th of each month. If the date does not occur every billing cycle (e.g., you subscribed on the 31st, but the next month only has 30 days), then we will simply charge on the last day of the month.